Pathways was released in 2016 and recorded at Studio 636 in Novato, California.

Lee Dynes: guitar, fretless guitar, compositions, arrangements, production

Tommy O’Mahoney: bass

Nick DeRyss: drums

Stuart Maaslehbrown: engineer/executive producer

Available on: Spotify, iTunes, and Amazon

Videos & Soundcloud below.


Lee Dynes Quartet - Live At Sheba Piano Lounge

Lee Dynes Trio featuring Tommy O’Mahoney and Ben Lauffer:


Lee Dynes on Oud with Alaturca Connection


Amanda Addleman Band featuring Lee Dynes


Lee Dynes and Jacob Jolliff


Lee Dynes and Clay Lyons